2019 JCI Michigan Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Name
Contact Email
95th PresidentSteve S. Fappassfappas@jcimi.org
Chairman of the BoardAdam Nelsonanelson@jcimi.org
Chief of StaffNikki Glinski, LMT, NCMTnglinski@jcimi.org
Chief Operations OfficerSarah Austinsaustin@jcimi.org
Programming Vice PresidentBeth Plantbplant@jcimi.org
State Membership Vice PresidentJaymi Dormaier, LMSWjdormaier@jcimi.org
SecretaryAnna Versalleaversalle@jcimi.org
Finance DirectorJoannie Zelinski, CPAjzelinski@jcimi.org
Deputy Finance DirectorTracine Komorowskitkomorowski@jcimi.org
Communication & Technology DirectorSusan Dialssdials@jcimi.org
Corporate & Government Relations DirectorJulie Huffjhuff@jcimi.org
Legal CounselBrandon Poltorakbpoltorak@jcimi.org
D1 DirectorBeth Michaelsemichaels@jcimi.org
D2 DirectorMarybeth Schafermschafer@jcimi.org
D3 DirectorCarol Zombroczombro@jcimi.org
D4 DirectorAngela Wolfawolf@jcimi.org
D5 DirectorStephanie Gerdssgerds@jcimi.org
Training DirectorJessica Haynesjhaynes@jcimi.org
Auxiliary Officers
Name
Contact Email
Mid-America - PrimarySteven Pickelmann, AAIspickelmann@jcimi.org
Mid-America - SecondayJohn R. Badeen Esq.jbadeen@jcimi.org
Presidents' CoachJohn R. Badeen Esq.jbadeen@jcimi.org
Executive Presidential AssistantStephanie Johnsonsjohnson@jcimi.org
MIJC Senate Liaison & Sargent at ArmsSamantha McCormicksmccormick@jcimi.org
ChaplainKristin Garstkakgarstka@jcimi.org
Elections ChairDan Moelleringdmoellering@jcimi.org
ONTO ChairJacqulyn Learyjleary@jcimi.org
Committee Assignments
Name
Contact Email
Programming DirectorJessica Andersonjanderson@jcimi.org
Programming DirectorJeri Behrmann Esq.jbehrmann@jcimi.org
Programming DirectorAmanda Walworthawalworth@jcimi.org
Membership DirectorJocelyn Moelleringjmoellering@jcimi.org
Membership DirectorKymi Toliverktoliver@jcimi.org
Presidential AssistantIlona Castelieinicastelein@jcimi.org
Presidential AssistantDJ Campbelldcampbell@jcimi.org
Presidential AssistantKara Zielinskikzielinski@jcimi.org
Presidential AssistantTara Macktmack@jcimi.org
Presidential AssistantKieshan Countskcounts@jcimi.org
Training TeamJohn Haganjhagan@jcimi.org
Training TeamSarah Ellissellis@jcimi.org
Communications TeamJustin Roggenbuckjroggenbuck@jcimi.org
Communications TeamTony Paristparis@jcimi.org
Audit (2017-2019)Steven Pickelmann, AAIspickelmann@jcimi.org
Audit (2017-2019)Matt Sernaumsernau@jcimi.org
Audit (2018-2020)Chris Crawfordccrawford@jcimi.org
Audit (2018-2020)Julia Averyjavery@jcimi.org