2020 Board of Directors

   
  Name JCI MI Email
96th President Sarah Austin saustin@jcimi.org
Chairman of the Board Steven S. Fappas sfappas@jcimi.org
Chief of Staff Jocelyn Moellering jmoellering@jcimi.org
Chief Operations Officer Beth Michaels bmichaels@jcimi.org
Programming Vice President Jeri Behrmann jbehrmann@jcimi.org
Membership Vice President Carol Z. Pickelmann czpickelmann@jcimi.org
Secretary Jennifer Baker jbaker@jcimi.org
Finance Director Tracine Komorowski tkomorowski@jcimi.org
Legal Counsel Cory Rickett crickett@jcimi.org
Communications & Technology Director Anna Versalle aversalle@jcimi.org
Corporate & Government Relations Director Julie Huff jhuff@jcimi.org
Training Director Kymi Toliver ktoliver@jcimi.org
District 1 Director Sandy Bredahl sbredahl@jcimi.org
District 2 Director Jen Groom jgroom@jcimi.org
District 3 Director Carena Townsend ctownsend@jcimi.org
District 4 Director Christopher Crawford ccrawford@jcimi.org
District 5 Director Kristen Harris kharris@jcimi.org
     

Auxilliary Officers

   
Mid-America Primary Advisor Steve Pickelmann spickelmann@jcimi.org
Mid-America Secondary Advisor Peter Behrmann pbehrmann@jcimi.org
Presidents’ Coach Tara Mack tmack@jcimi.org
Executive Presidential Assistant John Hagan jhagan@jcimi.org
Senate Liaison Adam Bonarek abonarek@jcimi.org
Chaplain Beth Plant bplant@jcimi.org
Elections Chair Jeri Leigh Levering jlevering@jcimi.org
Deputy Finance VACANT  
ONTO/National Events Chair Melody Montgomery mmontgomery@jcimi.org
Deputy ONTO/National Events Chair DJ Campbell dcampbell@jcimi.org
     

Committee Assignments

   
Programming Director Jessica Anderson janderson@jcimi.org
Programming Director Jamie Hekker jhekker@jcimi.org
Programming Director Jennifer VanOosterhout jvanoosterhout@jcimi.org
Programming Director Shannon Brunt sbrunt@jcimi.org
Membership Director Samantha Jonas sjonas@jcimi.org
Membership Director Angela Wolf awolf@jcimi.org
Membership Director Justin Roggenbuck jroggenbuck@jcimi.org
Presidential Assistant Jacqulyn Leary jleary@jcimi.org
Presidential Assistant Ilona Castelein icastelein@jcimi.org
Training Team Amanda Lozier alozier@jcimi.org
Training Team Liz Monetza lmonetza@jcimi.org
Training Team Jaymi Dormaier jdormaier@jcimi.org
Training Team Kara Zielinski kzielinski@jcimi.org
Communications Team Megan Maiani mmaiani@jcimi.org
Communications Team Michael Langworthy mlangworthy@jcimi.org
Marketing & Graphic Design Stephanie Johnson sjohnson@jcimi.org
Technology Team Noel Groom ngroom@jcimi.org
Technology Team James E. Dreher jdreher@jcimi.org
Production Team Derek Shineldecker dshineldecker@jcimi.org
Production Team Arianna King aking@jcimi.org
Production Team Jake Anderson janderson2@jcimi.org
Production Team Marybeth Schafer mschafer@jcimi.org