2018 Michigan Junior Chamber Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Contact Email
94th President Adam J Nelson anelson@jcimi.org
Chairman of the Board Peter Behrmann Esq. pbehrmann@jcimi.org
Chief of Staff Michelle McGrann mmcgrann@jcimi.org
Chief Operations Officer Dan Moellering dmoellering@jcimi.org
Programming Vice President Sarah Austin saustin@jcimi.org
State Membership Vice President Steven S. Fappas sfappas@jcimi.org
Secretary Jeri Behrmann Esq. jbehrmann@jcimi.org
Finance Director Kristin Garstka, PHR, SHRM-CP kgarstka@jcimi.org
Deputy Finance Director Joannie Zelinski, CPA jzelinski@jcimi.org
Communication & Technology Director Erin Poltorak, MS epoltorak@jcimi.org
Corporate & Government Relations Director John Badeen Esq. jbadeen@jcimi.org
Legal Counsel Kate Beson Esq. kbeson@jcimi.org
D1 Director Hollie Olson holson@jcimi.org
D2 Director Cara Kemp, CNA ckemp@jcimi.org
D3 Director Kymi Toliver ktoliver@jcimi.org
D4 Director Rebecca Markonni, LLMSW rmarkonni@jcimi.org
D5 Director Danielle Daugharty, MSN, CRNA ddaugharty@jcimi.org
Training Director Beth Michaels emichaels@jcimi.org
Auxiliary Officers
Contact Email
Mid-America – Primary Sarah Nelson snelson@jcimi.org
Mid-America – Secondary John R. Badeen Esq. jbadeen@jcimi.org
Presidents’ Coach Adam Bonarek, MBA abonarek@jcimi.org
Executive Presidential Assistant Stephanie Gerds sgerds@jcimi.org
MIJC Senate Liaison & Sargent at Arms Michael Walsh mwalsh@jcimi.org
Chaplain Heather Harris hharris@jcimi.org
Elections Chair
ONTO Chair Anna Versalle aversalle@jcimi.org
Legislative Liaison Caroline Moellering cmoellering@jcimi.org
Programming Director Andrea Rutkowski arutkowski@jcimi.org
Programming Director Angela Wolf awolf@jcimi.org
Programming Director John Hagan jhagan@jcimi.org
Programming Director Janet Madendorp jmadendorp@jcimi.org
Membership Director Nikki Glinski, LMT, NCMT nglinski@jcimi.org
Membership Director Jaymi Dormaier, LMSW jdormaier@jcimi.org
Presidential Assistant Paul Jackson pjackson@jcimi.org
Presidential Assistant Laura Vallette lvallette@jcimi.org
Presidential Assistant Shannon Brunt, MS sbrunt@jcimi.org
Committee Assignments
Contact Email
Training Team Chris Crawford ccrawford@jcimi.org
Training Team Jacqulyn Leary jleary@jcimi.org
Communications Team Beth Plant bplant@jcimi.org
Communications Team Justin Roggenbuck jroggenbuck@jcimi.org
Audit (2016-2018) Sarah Ellis sellis@jcimi.org
Audit (2016-2018) Beth Plant bplant@jcimi.org
Audit (2017-2019) Steven Pickelmann, AAI spickelmann@jcimi.org
Audit (2017-2019) Matt Sernau msernau@jcimi.org