2017 Board of Directors
Title Name Email
93rd President Peter Behrmann pBehrmann@mijaycees.org
Chairman of the Board Steven Pickelmann spickelmann@mijaycees.org
Chief of Staff Adam Nelson anelson@mijaycees.org
Chief Operations Officer Anna Versalle aversalle@mijaycees.org
Programming Vice President Jocelyn Moellering jmoellering@mijaycees.org
Membership Vice President Sarah Ellis sellis@mijaycees.org
Secretary Steven S. Fappas SFappas@mijaycees.org
Finance Director Kristin Garstka kgarstka@mijaycees.org
Deputy Finance Director Joannie Zelinski jzelinski@mijaycees.org
Communication & Technology Director Jessica Haynes jhaynes@mijaycees.org
Corporate & Government Relations Director John R. Badeen, Esq. jbadeen@mijaycees.org
Legal Counsel Jeri Behrmann jbehrmann@mijaycees.org
District 1 Director Ashley O’Neal aadams@mijaycees.org
District 2 Director Rachael Eerdmans reerdmans@mijaycees.org
District 3 Director Erin McKenzie emckenzie@mijaycees.org
District 4 Director Dan Moellering dmoellering@mijaycees.org
District 5 Director Christy Kuczynski ckuczynski@mijaycees.org
Training Director Nikki Glinski nglinski@mijaycees.org
2017 Auxiliary Officers
Mid-America – Primary Michelle McAllister mmcallister@mijaycees.org
Mid-America – Secondary Jay Johnson jjohnson@mijaycees.org
Executive Presidential Assistant Beth Plant bplant@mijaycees.org
Liaison to MIJC Senate Mike Kandah mkandah@mijaycees.org
Chaplain Michael Walsh chaplain@mijaycees.org
President’s Coach James Hart jhart@mijaycees.org
ONTO Chair Sarah Austin slittle@mijaycees.org
2017 Committee Assignments
Programming Director Hollie Olson holson@mijaycees.org
Programming Director Julia Avery JKlein@mijaycees.org
Programming Director April Hendryx ahendryx@mijaycees.org
Production Team Chris Crawford ccrawford@mijaycees.org
Production Team Jessica McGeorge jmcgeorge@mijaycees.org
Production Team Ilona Castelein icastelein@mijaycees.org
Production Team John Hagan jhagan@mijaycees.org
Training Team Beth Michaels emichaels@mijaycees.org
Training Team Chris Buehrer cbuehrer@mijaycees.org
Communications Team Erin Poltorak epoltorak@mijaycees.org
Communications Team Justin Roggenbuck jroggenbuck@mijaycees.org